Music Downloads

Seyi Vibez – “Okay” (Prod. Phynest) « Download MP3

Seyi Vibez makes a return with “Okay“.

Wills Music releases their star artiste’s new record which serves as Seyi Vibez’s debut single for 2019. Song was unleashed to mark Seyi Vibez’ Birthday

Song produced and Mixed by “Phynest Beat


DOWNLOAD [audio:”


Available On Digital Stores

  • Messiah – Shongiro Dance (Prod. Phynest)Messiah – Shongiro Dance (Prod. Phynest)
  • [Song] AT Kings X Da SingSong – “Okay” (Prod. By Killertunes)[Song] AT Kings X Da SingSong – “Okay” (Prod. By Killertunes)
  • Koker – Okay [New Video]Koker – Okay [New Video]
  • Seriki – “Okay” ft. HarrysongSeriki – “Okay” ft. Harrysong
  • Koker – Okay [New Song]Koker – Okay [New Song]
  • VIDEO: Ruby – OkayVIDEO: Ruby – Okay
  • VIDEO: Ruby Gyang – “Okay” (Acoustic Version)VIDEO: Ruby Gyang – “Okay” (Acoustic Version)
  • Mr Magic – “Okay” ft. VectorMr Magic – “Okay” ft. Vector
  • Reeze – “Ojoro”Reeze – “Ojoro”

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker